Officers & Staff
President:
Cathie Fraser
613-746-9341
cathie@rcea.ca
1st Vice-President:
Marvin Zaluski
613-993-0249
marvin.zaluski@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
2nd Vice-President:
Michelle Lévesque
514-496-1834
michelle.levesque@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Office Manager:
Laurette T. Ernst
613-746-9341
laurette@rcea.ca
Dues & Insurance
Coordinator:
Shelagh Till
613-746-9341
shelagh@rcea.ca
Negotiator:
Joan Van Den Bergh
613-746-9341
joan@rcea.ca
General Inquiries:
613-746-9341
office@rcea.ca