The People

Officers and Staff

President:

Cathie Fraser

1st Vice-President:

Marvin Zaluski

2nd Vice-President:

Michelle Lévesque

Treasurer:

Bernard Holbrook

Office Manager:

Laurette T. Ernst

Dues & Insurance Coordinator:

Shelagh Till

Negotiator:

Joan Van Den Bergh

General Inquiries:

Stewards

Boucherville
Véronique Desjardins
Charlottetown
Bouchaib El Bahh
Edmonton
Martin Cloutier

Montreal

Marijana Kalinic

Montreal

Michelle Lévesque

Oakville

Michelle Macfarlane

Ottawa, M-2

Shaun Fletcher

Ottawa, M-4

Daniel Hewitt

Ottawa, M-36

Bernard Holbrook

Ottawa, M-50

Marvin Zaluski

Ottawa, M-54
Anindita Chattopadhyay

Ottawa, M-54

Komal Gurnani
Ottawa, M-55
Steve Lussier
Ottawa, U-89
Michael Birt

Penticton

Ralph Webber

Saguenay

R. Michel Simard

Saskatoon

Janet Condie

St. John’s
Doug Walsh

Vancouver

Jason Fahlman

Winnipeg

Shannon Thompson

Stewards

Boucherville
Véronique Desjardins
450-641-5861
veronique.desjardins@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Charlottetown
Bouchaib El Bahh
902-566-7557
bouchaib.elbahh@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Edmonton
Martin Cloutier
780-641-1735
martin.cloutier@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Halifax
Jeff Gallant
902-426-7006
jeffrey.gallant@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

London
Nelson Santos
519-430-7164
nelson.santos@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Montreal
Marijana Kalinic
514-283-1901
marijana.kalinic@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Montreal
Michelle Lévesque
514-496-5328
mlevesque.rcea@gmail.com

Oakville
Michelle Macfarlane
905-849-9139
michelle.macfarlane@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, M-2
Shaun Fletcher
613-993-1405
shaun.fletcher@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, M-4
Daniel Hewitt
613-993-2429
daniel.hewitt@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, M-36
Bernard Holbrook
613-990-9555
bernard.holbrook@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, M-50
Marvin Zaluski
613-993-0249
marvin.zaluski@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, M-54
Anindita Chattopadhyay
613-991-6371
anindita.chattopadhyay@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, M-54
Komal Gurnani
613-991-6371
komal.gurnani@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, M-55
Steve Lussier
613-993-9058
steven.lussier@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ottawa, U-89
Michael Birt
613-990-7451
michael.birt@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Penticton
Ralph Webber
250-497-2314
ralp.webber@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Saguenay
R. Michel Simard
418-545-5250
r-michel.simard@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Saskatoon
Janet Condie
306-975-4586
janet.condie@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Saskatoon
Andrea Todd
306-975-5243
andrea.todd@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

St. John’s
Doug Walsh
709-740-2510
douglas.walsh@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Vancouver
Jason Fahlman
604-221-3000
jason.fahlman@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Victoria
Helena Jeeves
250-893-5760
helena.jeeves@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Winnipeg
Shannon Thompson
204-983-0092
shannon.thompson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca