Dirigeants et Personnel
Présidente :
Cathie Fraser
613-746-9341
cathie@rcea.ca
1e Vice-président :
Marvin Zaluski
613-993-0249
marvin.zaluski@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
2e Vice-présidente :
Michelle Lévesque
514-496-5328
michelle.levesque@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Trésorier :
Bernard Holbrook
613-990-9555
bernard.holbrook@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Chef du bureau :
Laurette T. Ernst
613-746-9341
laurette@rcea.ca
Coordonnatrice aux cotisations
et à l’assurance :
Shelagh Till
613-746-9341
shelagh@rcea.ca
Négociatrice :
Joan Van Den Bergh
613-746-9341
joan@rcea.ca
Renseignements généraux :
613-746-9341
office@rcea.ca