“I would like the thank the TO Bargaining Team and RCEA Negotiator Joan Van Den Bergh on their knowledge, input and commitment to the group and membership during this round of bargaining”, said Cathie Fraser, RCEA President. “Because of their combined dedication to this process, I believe the TO Group has reached a new contract that strengthens and provides numerous benefits for each member”.

TO Bargaining Team:
Leslie Brown
Shaun Fletcher
Derek Foot
Blair Harrison
Bernard Holbrook
Michelle Levesque
Mark Lowery
Martin Maurach
Stuart Rutherford
Floyd Toll
Joan Van Den Bergh